Has it really been over a year since I last posted? Apparently. That kind of sucks, especially since I really wanted to have a chronicle of the pregnancy. As it turned out, though, the pregnancy was pretty uneventful. To my great surprise, it was actually quite a good one as pregnancies go, without much to say for it except that I felt better pregnant than I did/do when i’m not. It almost makes me want to do it all over again. Of course, having the doctors say that a fourth c-section is a bad idea kind of negates that. So, well, so much for that.

With that said, I thought it would be nice to pick up where I left off and try and chronicle the whole baby part – and how it works with everything else – instead. I thought it would be a no go at first since I’m finding it hard to pull out the computer these days. I just found a wordpress iPhone app, tho, so I’m going to give that a try and hope it works. Here goes!

